1. Events
  2. Rhinebeck Farmers’ Market
Today

Oblong at the Market: Stephanie Seales, MY DADDY IS A COWBOY

Rhinebeck Farmers' Market Municipal Parking Lot, 61 East Market St., Rhinebeck, NY

Meet children's author Stephanie Seale, author of MY DADDY IS A COWBOY. For Ages 4-8. A young girl and her father share an early morning horseback ride around their city in My Daddy Is a Cowboy, a picture book celebration of “just-us time,” perfect for fans of My Papi Has a Motocycle.Thoughtfully and lyrically written […]

FREE